Contact

Équipe — Galerie Georges-Philippe & Nathalie Vallois

Nathalie Vallois

Équipe — Galerie Georges-Philippe & Nathalie Vallois

Georges-Philippe Vallois

Équipe — Galerie Georges-Philippe & Nathalie Vallois

Marianne Le Métayer

Directrice
marianne@galerie-vallois.com
Équipe — Galerie Georges-Philippe & Nathalie Vallois

Giselle Bustos

Directrice adjointe
giselle@galerie-vallois.com
Équipe — Galerie Georges-Philippe & Nathalie Vallois

Charlotte Herr

Directrice adjointe
charlotte@galerie-vallois.com
Équipe — Galerie Georges-Philippe & Nathalie Vallois

Prune Vidal

Directrice adjointe
prune@galerie-vallois.com
Équipe — Galerie Georges-Philippe & Nathalie Vallois

Haydar Suffee

Régie administrative
haydar@galerie-vallois.com
Équipe — Galerie Georges-Philippe & Nathalie Vallois

Boris Boulanger

Régie technique
regie@galerie-vallois.com
Équipe — Galerie Georges-Philippe & Nathalie Vallois

Eric Henault

Operations et Finance
operations@galerie-vallois.com
Conception graphique : Teschner—Sturacci

33 36 rue de Seine
75006 Paris – FR
T.+33(0)1 46 34 61 07
F.+33(0)1 43 25 18 80
info@galerie-vallois.com