Contact

Équipe — Galerie Georges-Philippe & Nathalie Vallois

Nathalie Vallois

Équipe — Galerie Georges-Philippe & Nathalie Vallois

Georges-Philippe Vallois

Équipe — Galerie Georges-Philippe & Nathalie Vallois

Marianne Le Métayer

Directrice
marianne@galerie-vallois.com
Équipe — Galerie Georges-Philippe & Nathalie Vallois

Alexandra El Zeky

Artist liaison
alexandra@galerie-vallois.com

Mathilde Le Coz

Artist liaison
mathilde@galerie-vallois.com
Équipe — Galerie Georges-Philippe & Nathalie Vallois

Agate Bortolussi

Artist liaison
agate@galerie-vallois.com
Équipe — Galerie Georges-Philippe & Nathalie Vallois

Haydar Suffee

Régie administrative
haydar@galerie-vallois.com
Équipe — Galerie Georges-Philippe & Nathalie Vallois

Boris Boulanger

Régie technique
regie@galerie-vallois.com
Équipe — Galerie Georges-Philippe & Nathalie Vallois

Eric Henault

Operations et Finance
operations@galerie-vallois.com

Conception graphique : Teschner—Sturacci

33 36 rue de Seine
75006 Paris – FR
T.+33(0)1 46 34 61 07
F.+33(0)1 43 25 18 80
info@galerie-vallois.com