Contact

Team — Galerie Georges-Philippe & Nathalie Vallois

Nathalie Vallois

Team — Galerie Georges-Philippe & Nathalie Vallois

Georges-Philippe Vallois

Team — Galerie Georges-Philippe & Nathalie Vallois

Marianne Le Métayer

Director
marianne@galerie-vallois.com
Team — Galerie Georges-Philippe & Nathalie Vallois

Giselle Bustos

Associate director
giselle@galerie-vallois.com
Team — Galerie Georges-Philippe & Nathalie Vallois

Charlotte Herr

Associate director
charlotte@galerie-vallois.com
Team — Galerie Georges-Philippe & Nathalie Vallois

Prune Vidal

Associate director
prune@galerie-vallois.com
Team — Galerie Georges-Philippe & Nathalie Vallois

Boris Boulanger

Administration
haydar@galerie-vallois.com
Team — Galerie Georges-Philippe & Nathalie Vallois

Haydar Suffee

Technical operations
regie@galerie-vallois.com
Team — Galerie Georges-Philippe & Nathalie Vallois

Eric Henault

Operations and finance
operations@galerie-vallois.com
Graphic design: Teschner—Sturacci

33 36 rue de Seine
75006 Paris – FR
T.+33(0)1 46 34 61 07
F.+33(0)1 43 25 18 80
info@galerie-vallois.com