Contact

Team — Galerie Georges-Philippe & Nathalie Vallois

Nathalie Vallois

Team — Galerie Georges-Philippe & Nathalie Vallois

Georges-Philippe Vallois

Team — Galerie Georges-Philippe & Nathalie Vallois

Marianne Le Métayer

Partner
marianne@galerie-vallois.com
Team — Galerie Georges-Philippe & Nathalie Vallois

Dorian Dogaru

Senior director
dorian@galerie-vallois.com
Team — Galerie Georges-Philippe & Nathalie Vallois

Agate Bortolussi

Junior director
agate@galerie-vallois.com
Team — Galerie Georges-Philippe & Nathalie Vallois

Georges Cowey

Junior director
georges@galerie-vallois.com
Team — Galerie Georges-Philippe & Nathalie Vallois

Alexandra Cravignac

Logistic registrar
alexandra@galerie-vallois.com
Team — Galerie Georges-Philippe & Nathalie Vallois

Boris Boulanger

Technical operations
regie@galerie-vallois.com
Team — Galerie Georges-Philippe & Nathalie Vallois

Eric Henault

Operations and finance
operations@galerie-vallois.com
Team — Galerie Georges-Philippe & Nathalie Vallois

Zacharie Vallois

junior director
zacharie@fleiss-vallois.com
Team — Galerie Georges-Philippe & Nathalie Vallois

Cassie Legg

Junior Director, New York
cassie@fleiss-vallois.com
Graphic design: Teschner—Sturacci

33 36 rue de Seine
75006 Paris – FR
+33(0)1 46 34 61 07
info@galerie-vallois.com


NY Fleiss-Vallois
1018 Madison avenue
NYC, NY 10075 – USA
(646) 476 5885
info@fleiss-vallois.com