Legal notice

 

This website is published by :
Galerie Georges-Philippe Vallois
36 rue de Seine – 75006 Paris
Tel : +33 1 46 34 61 07
Publication director:
Georges-Philippe Vallois
Web Host Technical Support:
OVH
2 rue Kellermann – 59100 Roubaix – France

Personal data protection :
No personal information is collected without your consent. Personal data is not disclosed to third parties. In accordance with the provisions of the “Freedom of Information and Technology” law dated 6 January 1978, your have the right to access, delete or change your personal data. You can exercise this right by sending a message to : conformite@galerie-vallois.com
The information collected on the subscription form to our newsletter is only used to send you our newsletter. You can unsubscribe at any time and request the deletion of the information provided by sending a message to: conformite@galerie-vallois.com

Intellectual property:
The contents of this website published by Galerie Georges-Philippe Vallois are creative works protected by the Intellectual Property code. Use of all or part of this contents need a prior written authorization from the Galerie Georges-Philippe Vallois or third intellectual property rights holders.

Without prior authorization from the Galerie Georges-Philippe Vallois use of all or part of the website and its contents by any means whatsoever is prohibited. The party liable for infringement of the above shall be liable to penalties stipulated in articles L335-2 and following of the Intellectual Property code.


33 36 rue de Seine
75006 Paris – FR
T.+33(0)1 46 34 61 07
F.+33(0)1 43 25 18 80
info@galerie-vallois.com

Mentions légales

Ce site est édité par :
Galerie Georges-Philippe Vallois
36 rue de Seine – 75006 Paris
Tél : +33 1 46 34 61 07

Directeur de la publication :
Georges-Philippe Vallois

Service technique d’hébergement :
OVH
2 rue Kellermann – 59100 Roubaix – France

Protection des données personnelles :
Aucune information personnelle n’est collectée à votre insu. Aucune information personnelle n’est cédée à des tiers. Conformément à la loi Informatique et Liberté du 06 janvier 1978, vous disposez d’un droit d’accès, de suppression et de modification des données vous concernant que vous pouvez exercer en écrivant à l’adresse : conformite@galerie-vallois.com

Les informations recueillies sur le formulaire d’abonnement à notre lettre d’information ne servent qu’à vous adresser notre newsletter. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment et demander la suppression des informations fournies en écrivant à conformite@galerie-vallois.com.

Droits de reproduction :
Le contenu mis en ligne par la Galerie Georges-Philippe Vallois constitue une œuvre de l’esprit au sens du Code de la propriété intellectuelle. La reprise de tout ou partie de ce contenu nécessite l’autorisation préalable écrite de la Galerie Georges-Philippe Vallois ou des tiers détenteurs des droits.

Toute représentation totale ou partielle du site et de son contenu, par quelque procédé que ce soit, sans autorisation préalable de la Galerie Georges-Philippe Vallois, est interdite et constituerait une contrefaçon sanctionnée par les articles L335-2 et suivants du Code de la propriété intellectuelle.


33 36 rue de Seine
75006 Paris – FR
T.+33(0)1 46 34 61 07
F.+33(0)1 43 25 18 80
info@galerie-vallois.com